Board of Directors

Daniel R. Schack ~ Chairperson

Rev. Alice DeLaurier-O’Neil ~ Vice Chairperson

Wes Huffman ~ Treasurer

Steve Abercrombie ~ Secretary to the Board

Kaylin Schack Dell’Aringa, D.C. ~ Administrative Secretary

Board members at large:  Lisa Aguilera, Scott Arganbright, Arch Bakerink, Cindy Gustafson, Larry Hite, Lisa Poff, Phil Williams

Contact our Board of Directors to help continue with founding future groups and organizations.  We meet monthly on the second Monday at 5:00 PM.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s